Contact Us

E-mail      info@lubfoods.com
Tel            +46 8 12 14 68 67

Box 191 34
104 32 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Visiting address:
Götgatan 1
Sundbyberg

Warehouse address:
LUB Foods AB c/o Alwex
Stora Räppevägen
62352 50 Växjö
Tel: +46 (0)470-64512

Contacts: 
Founder/CEO                     Carl Bäcklund                    carl@lubfoods.com                                 +46 (0) 707 765 450
Founder/Development     Niclas Luthman                 niclas@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 709 95 20 20
Founder/Sales                    Filip Naenfeldt                   filip@lubfoods.com                                 +46 (0) 735 26 25 04
Orders & Logistics            Jenny Lindegren                jenny@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 763 48 75 05
Marketing                           Hanna Granebring            hanna@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 733 26 29 70
Events & Demos                Peder Broström                 peder@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 704 32 73 00
Design                                 Alexander Jagarinac          alex@lubfods.com                                    +46 (0) 739 8805 39
Online sales                       Pierre Magnusson              pierre@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 728 72 82 56
Finance                               Simon Falk                          simon@lubfoods.com                              +46 (0) 763 92 19 56
Bloggers                             Madeleine Camenius         madeleine@lubfoods.com                      +46 (0) 738 33 08 05
Chairman                           Christopher Slim               christopher.slim@dogoodinvest.com   +46 (0) 709 73 76 34

 

Distributors

We are looking for dedicated, passionate and hard working distributors that want to work with us in order to give people all over the world the opportunity to enjoy our delicious products. Please feel free to contact us if you're interested.

We are currently working with the following distributors:

Norway - Funksjonell Mat - www.funksjonellmat.no
Denmark - ICE Denmark APS - www.iceab.se
UK/Ireland - Sukrin Ltd - www.sukrin.co.uk
Russian Federation/Belarus/Ukraine/Kazakstan/Azerbadjan: LCHF Foods - www.lchf.ru
Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania: Sanvic www.lowcarb.lv

+1 (555) 555 1000

This is a paragraph. To edit this paragraph, highlight the text and replace it with your own fresh content.

Facebook Instagram

© Copyright NYA LUB Foods